Sex and Crime und Kneippenschlägereien in Early Modern Zurich

Minutes reported by pastor in Early Modern Zurich.

4.jpg

Make the “Stillstandsprotokolle” searchable, georeferenced and browsable and display them on a map.

For more Info see our Github Repository

Access the documents: archives-quickaccess.ch/search/stazh/stpzh

Data

Team

  • Ernst Rosser, ernst.rosser@gmail.com
  • Tobias Hodel, tobias.hodel@ji.zh.ch
  • Barbara Leimgruber, Barbara.Leimgruber@ji.zh.ch
  • Rebekka Plüss, Rebekka.Pluess@ji.zh.ch
  • Ismail Prada, ismail.prada@gmail.com
  • Matthias Mazenauer, matthias.mazenauer@statistik.ji.zh.ch